Board of Directors

Hospice of North Idaho is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors comprised of community members.  Representing a broad cross-section from our community, these volunteers work hard to be the governing body of the organization.

Board of Directors

Lee Fields- Chair

Dr. Joseph A. Abate, MD

Brenda Wild 

Georgianne Jessen

Janell Burke

Bill Hemenway

Allen Miller

Alan Wasserman

Leah Stern

Gene Tanzey

Barb Mueller

Jill Rinaldi